Hugo Sinzheimer Institute

Staff

Hugo Sinzheimer Institute

  • prof. dr. R.M. (Ronald) Beltzer

    Dr R.M. (Ronald) Beltzer

    R.M.Beltzer@uva.nl | T: 0205253454

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. dr. J.H. (Hanneke) Bennaars

    Dr J.H. (Hanneke) Bennaars

    J.H.Bennaars@uva.nl | T: 0205254757

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. R.C. (Roberto) Branco Martins

    Dr R.C. (Roberto) Branco Martins

    R.C.BrancoMartins@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. M. (Marloes) Diepenbach

    M. (Marloes) Diepenbach, LL.M.

    M.Diepenbach@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. E.F. (Eva) Grosheide

    E.F. (Eva) Grosheide, LL.M.

    E.F.Grosheide@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.J. (Maarten) Keune

    Prof. Dr M.J. (Maarten) Keune

    m.j.keune@uva.nl | T: 0205254291

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.A.H. (Margreet) Kroon

    M.A.H. (Margreet) Kroon

    M.A.H.Kroon@uva.nl | T: 0205253400

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.R. (Jan) Popma

    Dr J.R. (Jan) Popma

    J.R.Popma@uva.nl | T: 0205253709

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. N.E. (Nuria) Ramos Martin

    Dr N.E. (Nuria) Ramos Martín

    N.E.RamosMartin@uva.nl | T: 0205253638

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. mr. J.M. (Jaap) van Slooten

    Prof. Dr J.M. (Jaap ) van Slooten

    J.M.vanSlooten@uva.nl | T: 0205253454

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. mr. E. (Evert) Verhulp

    Prof. Dr E. (Evert) Verhulp

    E.Verhulp@uva.nl | T: 0205253465

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M. (Mies) Westerveld

    Prof. Dr M. (Mies) Westerveld

    M.Westerveld@uva.nl | T: 0205253318

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. dr. J.P.H. (Johan) Zwemmer

    Dr J.P.H. (Johan) Zwemmer

    J.P.H.Zwemmer@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Hugo Sinzheimer Institute

11 January 2017