Medewerkers

Hugo Sinzheimer Instituut

De volgende medewerkers zijn verbonden aan het Hugo Sinzheimer Instituut

  • dhr. prof. dr. R.M. (Ronald) Beltzer

    prof. dr. R.M. (Ronald) Beltzer

    R.M.Beltzer@uva.nl | T: 0205253454

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • mw. mr. dr. J.H. (Hanneke) Bennaars

    dr. J.H. (Hanneke) Bennaars

    J.H.Bennaars@uva.nl | T: 0205254757

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • dhr. mr. R.C. (Roberto) Branco Martins

    dr. R.C. (Roberto) Branco Martins

    R.C.BrancoMartins@uva.nl |

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • mw. mr. B.P. (Beryl) ter Haar

    mw. dr. B.P. (Beryl) ter Haar

    B.P.terHaar@uva.nl | T: 0205253136

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • dhr. prof. dr. M.J. (Maarten) Keune

    prof. dr. M.J. (Maarten) Keune

    m.j.keune@uva.nl | T: 0205254291

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • mw. M.A.H. (Margreet) Kroon

    mw. M.A.H. (Margreet) Kroon

    M.A.H.Kroon@uva.nl | T: 0205253400

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • mw. dr. N.E. (Nuria) Ramos Martin

    mw. dr. N.E. (Nuria) Ramos Martín

    N.E.RamosMartin@uva.nl | T: 0205253638

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • dhr. prof. mr. J.M. (Jaap) van Slooten

    prof. dr. J.M. (Jaap) van Slooten

    J.M.vanSlooten@uva.nl | T: 0205253454

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • dhr. prof. mr. E. (Evert) Verhulp

    Prof. dr. E. Verhulp

    E.Verhulp@uva.nl | T: 0205253465

    Ga naar detailpagina
  • mw. prof. dr. M. (Mies) Westerveld

    mw. prof. dr. M. (Mies) Westerveld

    M.Westerveld@uva.nl | T: 0205253318

    Ga naar detailpagina

Gepubliceerd door  Hugo Sinzheimer Instituut

11 januari 2017